Ledning

Huvudkontoret

Företagsledning

Landschef online
José Olsen
jose.olsen@auktionsverket.se

Styrelse
Mette Rode Sundström, ledamot
Thomas Stensgaard, ledamot
Preben Vinkler Lindgaard, ledamot

Ekonomi

Ekonomichef
Anders Brushammar
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 75
anders.brushammar@auktionsverket.se

Ekonomi
Annika Nissen
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 72
annika.nissen@auktionsverket.se

Ekonomi
Ann-Marie Hedin
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 73
ann-marie.hedin@auktionsverket.se

Teknik och säkerhet

IT-chef
Hans Ljunggren
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 70
hans.ljunggren@auktionsverket.se

Marknad

Marknadschef
Nina Juhl
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 84
nina.juhl@auktionsverket.se

Art Director
Emily Ranneby
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 74
emily.ranneby@auktionsverket.se